Term dates

Autumn term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 12 September 2022

  • Half term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Sunday 30 October 2022

  • Ends: Saturday 10 December 2022

Spring term 2023

  • Starts: Monday 9th January

  • Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Sunday 26 February 2023

  • Ends: Saturday 1 April 2023

Summer term 2023

  • Starts: Monday 17 April 2023 NB School closed on Monday May 1st and Saturday May 27th

  • Half term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

  • Ends: Saturday 15 July 2023