Term dates

Autumn Term 2021 (13 weeks)

Term starts - Monday 13th September

Half term - Monday 25th-Sunday 31st October

Term ends - Saturday 18th December


Spring Term 2022 (12 weeks)

Term starts - Monday 10th January

Half term - Monday 21st-Sunday 27th February

Term ends - Saturday 9th April


Summer term 2022 (11 weeks)

Term starts - Monday 25th April (NB No classes on Monday May 2nd)

Half term - Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June

Term ends - Saturday 16th July